TT league Results

Up to date results for the LWR 2017 TT league will be listed here every time they become available.

End of League final standings!

First place (winning a voucher for Rapha bib shorts and an invitation to a Meet and Greet with the Canyon/Sram womens team at Ride London) :  

Aero 1: Elise Sherwell — Look Mum No Hands
Aero 2: Jennifer Millmore —  Islington Cycle Club
Aero 3: Cat Benger.  — London Women’s Racing CC
Road Bike: Helen Bridgman — Kingston Wheelers
Road Bike Vets:  Caroline Reuter — Kingston Phoenix

Second Place: (winning a Nopinz voucher and some SRAM Swag)
Aero 1: Kate Allen. — Drag2Zero
Aero 2: Jacintha Hamilton-Love — Dulwich Paragon
Aero 3: Lucy Francis — London Dynamo
Road Bike: Katrina Murphy —Dulwich Paragon
Road Bike Vets: Sarah Allewell. —  Kent Velo Girls

Third Place:  (winning a pair of Velotoze)
Aero 1: Jenny Simmonds — London Dynamo
Aero 2: Jo Billings — London Women’s Racing CC
Aero 3:  Rebecca Goodwin – London Women’s Racing CC
Road Bike: Gosia Cyganowska — Rapha CC
Road Bike Vets: Mary Ion – Boot out Breast Cancer

Overall Team Prize Winner:  Dulwich Paragon

If you can’t make it to the prize-giving (21st July, 7-9pm, Rapha Spitalfields), and haven’t heard about your prize after a couple of weeks, just drop us a line.

Full results can be browsed below, or on google sheets (where you can also download) over here.